INEC issues certificates of return to 23 APC Imo lawmakers-elect

The Independent National Electoral Commission on Thursday issued Certificates of Return to 23 Imo State House of Assembly lawmakers-elect, all of the All Progressives Congress. The event which was held at the INEC state secretariat in Owerri, saw the activities being a one-party affair, as the state chairman of APC, MacDonald Ebere, his predecessor, Marcon